View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Tue Aug 22, 2017 4:47 pm

Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
The Forum welcomes wonderer 

Welcome to the Odin Brotherhood's forum wonderer.

Fri Dec 11, 2015 4:44 pm

Thank you for your welcome.This seems to be what I have been looking for.
Everywhere I seem to look I find children playing at being men.
No depth to the conversation the same arguments over weather
they can go to Valhalla for emotional battles. Whether Loki can be worshiped or not.

Please forgive any grammatical errors. I'm a soldier not a poet. I wrote something in
the email to be apart of this. I would like to share with you all.

I am a warrior, a soldier. My time is done in this profession. I have done it since I was a teen and am now in my 30's. I have watched and waited. I have traveled and contemplated. It seems to me that the more Humans give there warship to something the more powerful it becomes. The Christian god has consolidated its power well. All of the highest echelons of society have been taken over by a group. I do not know its name. But I do know something besides what we see on the news controls the world.

I had dreams a long time ago. it was an old man with a beard. something about him demanded attention and respect. we would discuss things have conversations like mentor to student. he always had sun glasses on. Then one night I tried to speak with him. and he told me that I have to figure out why I keep seeing him there why do we keep meeting in my dreams. I stopped having the dreams as soon as I became a Odinist I knew why we were talking Odin had pulled me away from the Christian god.